The LPL would like to thank the following lifetime donors for their support:

  • Jennifer “Hap” Werther
  • Aaron Sigler
  • Boyd Smith
  • Christopher Ashby
  • Daniel Hayes
  • Guy McLendon
  • Jeffry Sanford
  • Michael Dodd
  • Michael Vogt
  • Rufus Craig
  • T Lee Horne, III
  • Walt Benetti
  • Walter Block
  • James Burian
  • Marcel Graugnard
  • Dr. Howard Wetsman
  • Steven Osborne
  • Pennie Landry

Lifetime members are those who have donated at least $1,000 in a year or who have satisfied prior lifetime membership requirements.

Scroll to Top